A Letter to My Co-Intern by Lhachik

Estee Lauder

Dear Seshem-Meri,

Seshem you have help me the most in my internship. You always help me with my projects, help me stay focused, and I’m so glad to have you as my co-intern. So I would like to take this opportunity to write a gratitude letter to you because I never get to express my gratitude when we are together. There are so many things that I am thankful for. I want to start off by saying thank you for being such a wonderful co-intern and friend. Thank you for getting me snacks and drinks everyday from the kitchen (you know I am too lazy to walk). I also want to thank you for trusting me and sharing all your happy stories, sad stories, and some of your secrets with me. Thank you for helping me when I am struggling with the projects, and lastly thank you for knowing me as well as I know myself. I know I keep annoying you, giving you a hard time, making fun of you, and more, and I am sorry for that.

It’s funny how you help me with my project when you are struggling with yours. So, just to let you know, I will always be there for you to listen to your story, if not in person, then in messages. Thank you so much for being my friend, I really appreciate it. As you are reading this I am guessing you are probably crying right now (just kidding), you are not that type of person to cry. Thank you for always making me laugh.

Your Lovely Friend,

Lhachik F. 🙂

 

Leave a comment