Internship Reflection

This has been an amazing internship, I’ve had a great experience these past few weeks. To the interns next year I would say that they are lucky to have such a great opportunity. I would also tell then that even though they may run into some problems and get stuck at times. Never give up,there always an answer, ask for help if you need to, or as my boss would say “Engineer a solution”. I know the new interns will have fun and enjoy it as much as i did, they will learn a lot and improve as a person.

Leave a comment

