Advice? From me?

This internship has been great. Looking back from now when I first started, I can differentiate a lot of things from me. I didn’t know as much as I did then, and enhancements in my skills surely occurred. For my advice to those of you who will be having internships next year are as follows: It’s a wonderful opportunity for you to experience. It will definitely help in the long run. Don’t fret when you start an internship. You are not expected to know much and it’s supposed to be a learning experience for you. However don’t just rely on the internship solely to teach you things. You also have to reach out and give an effort to learning.~ and my final advice, master all of the coding languages in existence to have an amazing wonderful internship experience! jk.

