Final Week!!!

You know thinking back on it this time two years ago I had no idea what I wanted to do with my life. Besides playing video games and reading books I hadn’t really found my passion. But right now I’m so glad my friend convinced me to apply for ScriptEd. ScriptEd made me realize what I wanted to do for the rest of my life. I can’t imagine where I would be right now without ScriptEd. Not only did they teach me the basics with HTML/CSS and JavaScript, they also gave me the opportunity to work at two amazing companies over the past two years. I cannot be more grateful. The time I spent at those companies helped me realize what it is like to actually work in a professional environment. My time at both companies was filled with nothing but fun and learning. It was such an enriching experience and I really hope I can do it again next year. For next year’s interns the advice I would give to you is to make sure you learn all you can. I got so much information out of the internship that I probably wouldn’t have learned for a while. That’s the main goal of the Internship; to learn. I’ve had so much fun during this Internship and I hope that I can do it again next year.

Leave a comment

