WEEK #4

Where has all that time gone?! It seems like just yesterday was our first day Interning. I was sitting down at my desk at Thrillist and went back and forth arguing with my colleague about this being our third or fourth week. Its funny because I was wrong! I have started to accustom myself to a lifestyle as a computer programmer and I have to say, I love it! I don’t know if it’s just Thrillist in particular actually yeah it is but their system of assigning projects or rather tickets is very effective in my opinion. All in all, I’m having a great time at my Internship at Thrillist!

Leave a comment

