THE ADVENTURE OF THE WEEK @ THOUGHTWORKS = ]

Where to start?

This past week has been full of meeting some of the smartest people in the world and getting used to finding things in the office. Everyone here are the friendliest people you will ever meet and helpful too. Being able to connect and have conversations with people older than me is amazing. I learn so much from them as they do from me. It’s all about networking, stepping outside your comfort zone and doing things you would never see yourself doing in a million years.
Here at ThoughtWorks the environment and vide is absolutely incredible, I wouldn’t want to be anywhere else. But on that note I have to give a special thanks to my lovely coding program, ScriptEd for seeing my true potential and placing me here for the summer. First week done but still have five left to go, and I’m super excited to tell you about the things I learn in the time span. Stay tune for my next blog next week Thursday.
Coding is where its at and having that feeling of knowing you creating a website on your on is unimaginable. Nevertheless, building ThoughtWorks gallery is a honor, and just to put that out there I might have giving ThoughtWorks a new idea on how to make the companies security on its page even more secure.

Thank you!

