First Week at MindSpark

mindspark logo

This week as been very fun and interesting. On the first day my mentor took us out to eat lunch. We went to a restaurant where we sat down and ate with a bunch of our co-workers. Eventually while we were waiting me and Essence started talking about comics and our mentors joined in. It was pretty cool. The rest of the week I was working on learning Node.js and spent quite a bit of time creating my first server… more than I should have. I’ve also been working on an assignment that Marcus gave me. I’m done with the first part but the second part is proving to be difficult. OH – and I almost forgot. The office is AMAZING. Free food EVERYWHERE. And a SODA MACHINE. It’s too cool. I can’t wait until next week!

Leave a comment

