What’s that? It’s already the end of week three?!

Wow, I really can’t believe it’s the end of my third week! It’s amazing how time flies when you’re busy, I guess. Either way, this week has been really good.

After spending what seemed to be an endless amount of time on a few blockers,  it looks to me like my partner and I are putting on the final touches on our project.(which looks amazing, by the way). We just need to meet with some people to fix the design, and then we will be presenting to some pretty important people next week. Wish us luck!

Aside from that, I’m really going to miss the hot chocolate at my job (as well as the people, of course). I’m having fun learning about the people who work around me. I think the best part about this week was not getting caught in the thunderstorm on Wednesday — especially considering I got caught in the rain twice last week.

That’s about it for now. Until next week!

 

Leave a comment

