Third Week! One More To Go!

This week, my experience at Silverline was different because the person I usually work with was not there. It was an interesting time but at the same time it was difficult. It was interesting because I got to see what I was capable of doing by myself, and according to the comments of my supervisor, I performed exceptionally well!

This week, I began on a new project which related to the previous project. The previous project was based on inputting and listing patients. For the next few weeks, I will be working on making a questionnaire for a patient. This questionnaire will be filled with many different questions that a doctor might ask a patient. The answer types will be of many different varieties such as checkbox, input boxes, toggles, radio buttons, and selection menus. I’m looking forward to finishing this challenging project.

Leave a comment

