The Month Is Nearing Its End

The third week of my internship with AmEx was productive and enjoyable. My partner and I have completed our project, save for a few bugs, and we’re practicing for our presentation. However, on a more casual note, I’ve been enjoying trying different kinds of food in the food court each day; from curry, to tofu, and even fried pickles.  I plan to try curry again, but as for other foods, like tofu, I probably wont ever touch those again. When eating lunch, there’s always a interesting conversation on random topics; ranging from current projects and experiences before coming to AmEx to movies. There’s never a dull moment when you’re with people you enjoy.

Leave a comment

