Week 2 √done

This week was similar to last week, except now, I am used to coming in to work. I now have a better understanding of what time I need to be up and what train I need to take. I kind of got into a groove. I also have done more with the project that I was assigned. I was able to get the form and submit button working with the help of Daniel. I also was able to make the app pretty by changing the CSS. This app is actually more complex then I first thought. It requires some type of knowledge on how to work with software like the Apple Terminal, Xcode, and Sublime Text Editor. These things are new to me; so is working with a MacBook. I actually had to google how to use a MacBook 😣. Don’t get me wrong — I love this job. I am learning many new things and hopefully this can help me in the future if I ever want to make my own app. I think  I finally discovered the fun side of coding.

Leave a comment

