First Week At JPMorgan Chase

This week, I started my internship at JPMorgan Chase, I’ve had a great time meeting the college interns and other high school interns. Even though the first few days were rough without my ID, my co-workers were friendly and willing to help me out. Throughout the week I have learned about servers and PHP; we will be using this and much more to create a mobile app within the next 4 weeks, I cannot wait to start working on the app. I was able to attend the Amazon Web Service Summit; along with my supervisor and the other interns, I was overwhelmed with the vast amount of information. Nevertheless, it was an amazing experience.

Leave a comment

