Whats up with being early?

So recently I or people I know have been showing up earlier then they intended to arrive. Like my mom just came back from the Dominican Republic and showed up a half an hour early and when we found out while we were in the car heading to pick her up. Today I showed up half an hour early for work which I haven’t done before. Even my friend came early from his trip from upstate New York. So, looks like being early is the theme of the week.

Song of the week: Falling Inside The Black

Picture of the week:

Leave a comment

